WHO WE ARE

Kwame Anane Frempong

Kwame Anane Frempong

Executive Director

Kwame@paccpolicy.org

Bennet Nyansah

Bennet Nyansah

Campaign & Advocacy Coordinator

Nyansah@paccpolicy.org

Enoch Bessah

Enoch Bessah

(Program Manager)

Enoch@paccpolicy.org

David Temitope

David Temitope

Research Fellow- Policy Analyst

Temitope@paccpolicy.org

Renata Konadu

Renata Konadu

(Research Fellow -Women, Health & Environment)

Renata@paccpolicy.org

Umar Danbaba Josiah

Umar Danbaba Josiah

Renewable Energy Coordinator

Josiah@paccpolicy.org

Ewi Stephanie Lamma

Ewi Stephanie Lamma

Research Fellow -Natural Resource Management

Stephanie@paccpolicy.org

Michael Sosi

Michael Sosi

Web Development & Social Media Management

michael@paccpolicy.org

Adegbe Blessing Ojoshogu

Adegbe Blessing Ojoshogu

Research Fellow- Women, Gender and Climate Change

Blessing@paccpolicy.org

William Holali

William Holali

Web Development & Social Media Management

nana@paccpolicy.org

ADVISORY BOARD

Eddy Lah Sah

Eddy Lah Sah

Andrew Seglah

Andrew Seglah

Sydney Tetteh Hushie

Sydney Tetteh Hushie

Nana Kwame Frempong

Nana Kwame Frempong

Joseph Cascun

Joseph Cascun

Karim Mumuni

Karim Mumuni

Steven Hai

Steven Hai

Priscilla Badu-Aboagye

Priscilla Badu-Aboagye

Dennise Obeng

Dennise Obeng

Obot Ndipmo Emmanuel

Obot Ndipmo Emmanuel

Judith Apondi Odhiambo

Judith Apondi Odhiambo